羅森酒店 - 普安特奧蘭多購物中心
商標

預約

  • Universal Parks & 度假村度假™

    與環球主題公園快速輕鬆地創建完整的奧蘭多環球影城™度假套餐 & 度假村度假™ .
  • Special Rates

    We offer discount rates for guests who are: Florida Residents, AAA/CAA Members, AARP Members, 主動美國軍事.
  • 高爾夫套餐!

    查看我們 高爾夫套餐 對於預先計劃假期, 或計劃自己的假期與…

今天打電話給我們 407-996-8585!

地點 & 交通運輸

羅森酒店在皇居奧蘭多
9000 國際大道
奧蘭多, 佛羅里達州 32819

在羅森酒店在足尖奧蘭多, 位置好得不能再好. 該酒店位於奧蘭多的動感十足的旅遊區的中間和右邊離國際大道. 更多 150 餐館, 數以百計的商店, 遊樂設施, 景點, 奧蘭多縣會議中心, 和六個主題公園是在普安特奧蘭多購物中心羅森酒店的5英里半徑範圍內.

娛樂偉大的選擇, 餐飲, 和購物場所,最步行距離之內,圍繞我們的酒店. 普安特奧蘭多購物中心, across the street from our guestrooms, offers visitors restaurants, 著名設計師專賣店, 和IMAX影院有20多名屏幕. 再加上附近的奧蘭治縣會議中心北樓,它是很難找到一個更好的酒店的位置在任何地方奧蘭多.

交通運輸

計劃主題公園交通: 提供基於正則運行園區小時* (不會連續運行) 奧蘭多環球影城 主題公園, 奧蘭多海洋世界®, 和菜類® 通過超級明星班車. 座位/站立的空間有限,先到先得, 先到先得. 寄宿從環球夥伴酒店的度假計劃中心位於酒店大堂通行證需要提前一天,達 30 幾分鐘前出發. *不適用於特別活動, 組, 或提前園入園.

計劃主題公園交通 (ADA指南): 計劃運輸提供了一種基於常規操作公園小時* (不會連續運行) 奧蘭多環球影城 主題公園, 奧蘭多海洋世界®, 和菜類® 通過超級明星班車. 提前預訂從位於酒店大堂的環球夥伴酒店度假中心規劃要求 24 小時出發前. 空間是有限的—每個出發一個移動援助. 預訂先到先得, 先到先得. *不適用於特別活動, 組, 或提前園入園.

班車服務,沃爾特迪斯尼世界® 主題公園可以從酒店可以安排收費.

奧蘭多國際直銷店的購物班車
定時班車服務也是酒店和奧蘭多國際頂級名品折扣購物中心之間的可用, 這是位於國際大道的北端. 趕上購物者穿梭於世界著名的插座.
  • 有Wi-Fi這50名乘客的巴士運行 7 一周天。*
  • 儲備班車座位 在線與銘基出租車, 通過調用 (407) 390-000, 或者與酒店禮賓部.
  • 班車接送時間,從酒店 11:38 A.M. 和. 下車在出口處是湯米·希爾菲格.
  • 航天飛機返回時間 (在Tommy Hilfiger的面前拿起) 是 5:30 P.M. 和 8:30 P.M. 和.
  • 客人被邀請您搭乘班車的專項儲蓄後參觀Tommy Hilfiger的.
  • 訪問 直銷店購物班車 了解更多信息.
* 購物班車服務是提供奧蘭多國際頂級禮貌奧特萊斯,位於國際大道的北端. 保留是一種可用空間的基礎上. 服務的延續如有更改. 時間如有變更,. 欲了解更多信息,請訪問或致電西蒙客戶服務在 407-352-0311.

機場班車 都可以通過當地的運輸公司可以安排收費. 我們的現場出租車提供商白金運輸被廣泛地為他們的機場班車服務的認可. 與他們聯繫在提前抵達 PlatinumTransportation.com 或者通過在本地呼叫 (407) 492-8888.

奧蘭多 公共交通系統, 山貓, 提供與酒店附近站上國際大道成本效益的運輸服務, 奧蘭多最熱門的主題公園, 等各大領域, 喜歡: 國際大道到迪士尼市中心西邊轉移中心, 奧蘭多市中心以魔法王國, 迪士尼市中心奧蘭多國際機場, 的I-Drive到奧蘭多市中心, 和 的I-Drive奧蘭多國際機場. 山貓還經營Lymmo服務於奧蘭多市中心 - 免費巴士的乘客需要在整個市中心區. It has its own lane and controls the lane’s traffic lights to ensure the bus will not be slowed by traffic. 查看Lymmo的路線和車站.

另一個預算友好和有趣的方式來看看公園, 網站, 並沿國際大道店是騎 I-乘坐電車. 小車提供服務,流行的I-Drive的目的地,如奧蘭多高級奧特萊斯, 遊樂園, 和其他旅遊景點. I-乘坐電車房價相對便宜. 多程車票提供最節省. 查看I-乘坐電車路線,停下來計劃你的旅行.

版權所有. 通用元素和所有相關標記 ™ & © 2017 環球影城. © 2017 奧蘭多環球影城. 版權所有.

Related Topics

Rosen Inn - Pointe Orlando
logo

Make Reservations

  • Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation™

    Create your complete Universal Orlando Resort™ vacation package quickly and easily with Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation™ .
  • Special Rates

    We offer discount rates for guests who are: Florida Residents, AAA/CAA Members, AARP Members, Active US Military.
  • Golf Package!

    View our Golf Packages for pre-planned vacations, or plan your own vacation with…

Call us today 407-996-8585!

Location & Transportation

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

At Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, the location couldn’t be better. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of Orlando’s action-packed tourism area and right off of International Drive. More than 150 restaurants, hundreds of shops, rides, attractions, the Orlando County Convention Center, and six theme parks are within a 5-mile radius of Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando.

A great selection of entertainment, dining, and shopping outlets—most within walking distance—surround our hotel. Pointe Orlando, across the street from our guestrooms, offers visitors restaurants, famous designer stores, and an IMAX movie theater with 20-plus screens. Add to this neighborhood the North building of the Orange County Convention Center and it’s tough to find a better hotel location anywhere in Orlando.

Transportation

Scheduled Theme Park Transportation: Provided based on regular park operating hours* (does not run continuously) to Universal Orlando theme parks, SeaWorld Orlando®, and Aquatica® via the Super Star Shuttle. Seating/standing space is limited and on a first come, first served basis. Boarding passes required from the Universal Partner Hotel Vacation Planning Center located in the hotel lobby one day in advance and up to 30 minutes prior to departure. *Not valid for Special Events, Groups, or Early Park Admission.

Scheduled Theme Park Transportation (ADA Guidelines): Scheduled transportation is provided based on regular park operating hours* (does not run continuously) to Universal Orlando theme parks, SeaWorld Orlando®, and Aquatica® via the Super Star Shuttle. Advance reservations are required from the Universal Partner Hotel Vacation Planning Center located in the hotel lobby 24 hours prior to departure. Space is limited—one mobility aid per departure. Reservations first come, first served. *Not valid for Special Events, Groups, or Early Park Admission.

Shuttle services to Walt Disney World® theme parks can be arranged from the hotel for a fee.

Orlando International Premium Outlet’s Shopper Shuttle
Scheduled shuttle service is also available between the hotel and Orlando International Premium Outlet Mall, which is located on the north end of International Drive. Catch the shopper shuttle to the world-famous outlet.
  • This 50-passenger shuttle bus with Wi-Fi runs 7 days a week.*
  • Reserve shuttle seats online with Maingate Taxi, by calling (407) 390-000, or with hotel concierge.
  • Shuttle pick up time from the hotel is 11:38 a.m. ET. Drop off at the outlet is at Tommy Hilfiger.
  • Shuttle return times (pick up in front of Tommy Hilfiger) are 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. ET.
  • Guests are invited to visit Tommy Hilfiger after your shuttle ride for special savings.
  • Visit Premium Outlet Shopper Shuttle for more information.
* Shopper Shuttle service is provided courtesy of Orlando International Premium Outlets-located on the north end of International Drive. Reservations are on a space available basis. Continuation of service is subject to change. Times are subject to change. For more information please visit or call Simon Guest Services at 407-352-0311.

Airport shuttles are available through local transportation companies and can be arranged for a fee. Our on-site taxi provider Platinum Transportation is widely recognized for their airport shuttle services. Contact them in advance of your arrival at PlatinumTransportation.com or by calling locally at (407) 492-8888.

Orlando’s public transportation system, Lynx, offers cost-effective transportation service with stops on International Drive near the hotel, to Orlando’s most popular theme parks, and other major areas, like: International Drive to Downtown Disney West Side Transfer Center, Downtown Orlando to Magic Kingdom, Downtown Disney to Orlando International Airport, I-Drive to Downtown Orlando, and I-Drive to Orlando International Airport. Lynx also operates the Lymmo service in Downtown Orlando – a free bus that takes commuters throughout the downtown district. It has its own lane and controls the lane’s traffic lights to ensure the bus will not be slowed by traffic. View Lymmo’s route and stops.

Another budget-friendly and fun way to check out parks, sites, and shops along International Drive is to ride the I-Ride Trolley. The trolley provides service to popular I-Drive destinations like the Orlando Premium Outlets, amusement parks, and other attractions. I-Ride Trolley rates are relatively inexpensive. Multi-ride passes offer the most savings. View the I-Ride Trolley route and stops to plan your trip.

All rights reserved. Universal elements and all related indicia ™ & © 2017 Universal Studios. © 2017 Universal Orlando. All rights reserved.

Related Topics