Rosen Inn - Pointe Orlando
logo

Réserver

  • Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation ™

    Créez votre paquet complet de vacances Universal Orlando Resort ™ rapidement et facilement avec Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation ™ .
  • Special Rates

    We offer discount rates for guests who are: Florida Residents, AAA/CAA Members, AARP Members, Actif US Military.
  • Forfait Golf!

    Affichez notre Forfaits de golf pour des vacances en pré-planifiées, ou planifier votre propre vacances…

Appelez-nous aujourd'hui 407-996-8585!

Emplacement & Transport

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

A Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, la situation ne pourrait pas être mieux. L'hôtel est situé dans le milieu de la zone de tourisme bourré d'action d'Orlando et juste à côté de l'International Drive. Plus que 150 Restaurants, des centaines de magasins, manèges, attractions, Convention Center Orlando Comté, et six parcs à thème se situent dans un rayon de 5 mile de Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando.

Un grand choix de divertissements, à manger, et points de vente de la plupart des achats à distance, entourent la marche de notre hôtel. Pointe Orlando, across the street from our guestrooms, offers visitors restaurants, célèbres boutiques de créateurs, et d'une salle de cinéma IMAX avec des écrans plus de 20. Ajouter à ce quartier le bâtiment nord de l'Orange County Convention Center et il est difficile de trouver une meilleure situation de l'hôtel ne importe où dans Orlando.

Transport

Thème programmé Parc Transport: Fournis sur la base des heures normales d'exploitation du parc * (ne fonctionne pas en continu) Universal Orlando parcs à thème, SeaWorld Orlando®, et Aquatica® via Star Super Shuttle. Sièges / espace debout est limité et sur un premier arrivé, premier servi. Cartes d'embarquement requis du partenaire Universal Hôtel Vacation Planning Center situé dans le hall de l'hôtel un jour à l'avance et jusqu'à 30 minutes avant le départ. *Non valable pour les événements spéciaux, Groupes, ou Early Parc Admission.

Thème programmé Parc Transport (Lignes directrices de l'ADA): le transport horaire fixe est assuré basée sur les heures normales d'exploitation du parc * (ne fonctionne pas en continu) Universal Orlando parcs à thème, SeaWorld Orlando®, et Aquatica® via Star Super Shuttle. Une réservation préalable est nécessaire du partenaire Universal Hôtel Vacation Planning Center situé dans le hall de l'hôtel 24 heures avant le départ. L'espace est limité—une aide à la mobilité par départ. Réservations premier arrivé, premier servi. *Non valable pour les événements spéciaux, Groupes, ou Early Parc Admission.

Un service de navette pour Walt Disney World® parcs à thème peuvent être organisées à l'hôtel pour les frais.

Shopper navette de Orlando International Premium Outlet
service de navette est également disponible entre l'hôtel et Orlando International Premium Outlet Mall, qui est situé à l'extrémité nord de l'International Drive. Attrapez la navette shopper à la sortie de renommée mondiale.
  • Cette navette 50 passagers avec une connexion Wi-Fi fonctionne 7 jours par semaine.*
  • sièges de navette de réserve en ligne avec Taxi Maingate, en appelant (407) 390-000, ou concierge de l'hôtel.
  • Navette ramasser le temps de l'hôtel est 11:38 un m. ET. Drop off à la sortie est à Tommy Hilfiger.
  • temps de retour de navette (ramasser en face de Tommy Hilfiger) sont 5:30 p.m. et 8:30 p.m. ET.
  • Les clients sont invités à visiter Tommy Hilfiger après votre trajet en navette pour les économies spéciales.
  • Visite Premium Outlet Shopper Shuttle pour plus d'informations.
* Service de navette Shopper est fourni par Orlando International Premium Outlets-situé à l'extrémité nord de l'International Drive. Les réservations sont sur une base d'espace disponible. Poursuite du service est soumis au changement. Les temps sont sujets à changement. Pour plus d'informations s'il vous plaît visitez ou appelez Simon Services à la clientèle au 407-352-0311.

Des navettes aéroport sont disponibles par le biais des compagnies de transport locales et peuvent être organisées pour un montant. Notre sur place prestataire de taxi Platinum Transport est largement reconnu pour leurs services de navette aéroport. Contactez-les à l'avance de votre arrivée à PlatinumTransportation.com ou en appelant localement à (407) 492-8888.

Orlando de système de transport public, Lynx, offre un service de transport rentable avec des arrêts sur International Drive près de l'hôtel, aux parcs d'attractions les plus populaires d'Orlando, et d'autres grands domaines, comme: International Drive to Downtown Disney West Side Transfer Center, Downtown Orlando Magic Kingdom, Downtown Disney à Orlando International Airport, I-Drive au centre-ville d'Orlando, et I-Drive à l'aéroport international d'Orlando. Lynx exploite également le service Lymmo au centre-ville d'Orlando - un bus gratuit qui prend navetteurs qui circulent dans le quartier du centre-ville. It has its own lane and controls the lane’s traffic lights to ensure the bus will not be slowed by traffic. L'itinéraire et les arrêts de vue Lymmo.

Un autre budget de l'environnement et de façon amusante de vérifier parcs, les sites, et magasins le long de l'International Drive est de monter le I-Ride Trolley. Le chariot offre un service vers des destinations populaires I-Drive Like les Orlando Premium Outlets, les parcs d'attractions, et d'autres attractions. Taux I-Ride Trolley sont relativement peu coûteux. Passes multi-ride offrent les plupart des économies. Voir la route I-Ride Trolley et se arrête à planifier votre voyage.

Tous les droits sont réservés. Éléments universels et leurs insignes ™ & © 2017 Universal Studios. © 2017 Universal Orlando. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Rubriques connexes

Rosen Inn - Pointe Orlando
logo

Make Reservations

  • Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation™

    Create your complete Universal Orlando Resort™ vacation package quickly and easily with Universal Parks & Resorts Vacation™ .
  • Special Rates

    We offer discount rates for guests who are: Florida Residents, AAA/CAA Members, AARP Members, Active US Military.
  • Golf Package!

    View our Golf Packages for pre-planned vacations, or plan your own vacation with…

Call us today 407-996-8585!

Location & Transportation

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
9000 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

At Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando, the location couldn’t be better. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of Orlando’s action-packed tourism area and right off of International Drive. More than 150 restaurants, hundreds of shops, rides, attractions, the Orlando County Convention Center, and six theme parks are within a 5-mile radius of Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando.

A great selection of entertainment, dining, and shopping outlets—most within walking distance—surround our hotel. Pointe Orlando, across the street from our guestrooms, offers visitors restaurants, famous designer stores, and an IMAX movie theater with 20-plus screens. Add to this neighborhood the North building of the Orange County Convention Center and it’s tough to find a better hotel location anywhere in Orlando.

Transportation

Scheduled Theme Park Transportation: Provided based on regular park operating hours* (does not run continuously) to Universal Orlando theme parks, SeaWorld Orlando®, and Aquatica® via the Super Star Shuttle. Seating/standing space is limited and on a first come, first served basis. Boarding passes required from the Universal Partner Hotel Vacation Planning Center located in the hotel lobby one day in advance and up to 30 minutes prior to departure. *Not valid for Special Events, Groups, or Early Park Admission.

Scheduled Theme Park Transportation (ADA Guidelines): Scheduled transportation is provided based on regular park operating hours* (does not run continuously) to Universal Orlando theme parks, SeaWorld Orlando®, and Aquatica® via the Super Star Shuttle. Advance reservations are required from the Universal Partner Hotel Vacation Planning Center located in the hotel lobby 24 hours prior to departure. Space is limited—one mobility aid per departure. Reservations first come, first served. *Not valid for Special Events, Groups, or Early Park Admission.

Shuttle services to Walt Disney World® theme parks can be arranged from the hotel for a fee.

Orlando International Premium Outlet’s Shopper Shuttle
Scheduled shuttle service is also available between the hotel and Orlando International Premium Outlet Mall, which is located on the north end of International Drive. Catch the shopper shuttle to the world-famous outlet.
  • This 50-passenger shuttle bus with Wi-Fi runs 7 days a week.*
  • Reserve shuttle seats online with Maingate Taxi, by calling (407) 390-000, or with hotel concierge.
  • Shuttle pick up time from the hotel is 11:38 a.m. ET. Drop off at the outlet is at Tommy Hilfiger.
  • Shuttle return times (pick up in front of Tommy Hilfiger) are 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. ET.
  • Guests are invited to visit Tommy Hilfiger after your shuttle ride for special savings.
  • Visit Premium Outlet Shopper Shuttle for more information.
* Shopper Shuttle service is provided courtesy of Orlando International Premium Outlets-located on the north end of International Drive. Reservations are on a space available basis. Continuation of service is subject to change. Times are subject to change. For more information please visit or call Simon Guest Services at 407-352-0311.

Airport shuttles are available through local transportation companies and can be arranged for a fee. Our on-site taxi provider Platinum Transportation is widely recognized for their airport shuttle services. Contact them in advance of your arrival at PlatinumTransportation.com or by calling locally at (407) 492-8888.

Orlando’s public transportation system, Lynx, offers cost-effective transportation service with stops on International Drive near the hotel, to Orlando’s most popular theme parks, and other major areas, like: International Drive to Downtown Disney West Side Transfer Center, Downtown Orlando to Magic Kingdom, Downtown Disney to Orlando International Airport, I-Drive to Downtown Orlando, and I-Drive to Orlando International Airport. Lynx also operates the Lymmo service in Downtown Orlando – a free bus that takes commuters throughout the downtown district. It has its own lane and controls the lane’s traffic lights to ensure the bus will not be slowed by traffic. View Lymmo’s route and stops.

Another budget-friendly and fun way to check out parks, sites, and shops along International Drive is to ride the I-Ride Trolley. The trolley provides service to popular I-Drive destinations like the Orlando Premium Outlets, amusement parks, and other attractions. I-Ride Trolley rates are relatively inexpensive. Multi-ride passes offer the most savings. View the I-Ride Trolley route and stops to plan your trip.

All rights reserved. Universal elements and all related indicia ™ & © 2017 Universal Studios. © 2017 Universal Orlando. All rights reserved.

Related Topics